ART#2 Horsham catalogue

This 46 page catalogue includes full colour illustrations highlighting works by all 15 of the ART#2 artists – Fiona Abicare, Benjamin Armstrong, Damiano Bertoli, Agatha Gothe-Snape, Nathan Gray, Matthew Griffin, Bianca Hester, Helen Johnson, Laresa Kosloff, Nicholas Mangan, TV Moore, Joshua Petherick, Stuart Ringholt, Justene Williams, Gabrielle de Vietri.

It also includes texts by Olivia Barrett, Charlotte Day, Juliana Engberg, Adam Harding and Hannah Matthews, and a foreword by ACCA’s Executive Director Kay Campbell.

Full colour publication, 46 pages