Opening Celebration of Future Remains: The 2024 Macfarlane Commissions

Fri 28 Jun

Main exhibition gallery

ACCA and The Macfarlane Fund are delighted to invite you to the Opening Celebration of Future Remains: The 2024 Macfarlane Commissions.

Featuring seven artists from across Australia, including Kim Ah Sam, Andy Butler, Teelah George, Alexandra Peters, Joel Sherwood Spring, Nicholas Smith and Salote Tawale, Future Remains: The 2024 Macfarlane Commissions is the fourth edition of a multi-year partnership with The Macfarlane Fund that supports ambitious new projects by emerging to mid-career artists.

The exhibition continues until 1 September 2024.